Need a low cost High Quality book cover?

2

February 24, 2015 by Jules

It seems I’m branching out !

Having received many compliments for my own book covers, and also for a friends, I’ve been encouraged to offer my services to produce cover art for other authors.

I’m quite cheap, says my husband, only $15.00 for an ebook cover. This will be for a manipulation with a little paintwork. If you require a painting ( see my own Demon Within cover), that will cost extra, price to be discussed.

Check out my Facebook page..Mirishka’s artwork .

2 thoughts on “Need a low cost High Quality book cover?

  1. hutt1234 says:

    She’s done 2 OUTSTANDING Covers for me. I highly recommend her!!!

Leave a Reply

Archives

