Another fabulous book cover for author Elize Love

Leave a comment

July 15, 2015 by Jules

Hey peeps,

I’ve been very busy in the last couple of weeks and have a few covers to post, once the authors have done their cover reveals. I can share this one as the author isn’t having a reveal.

 

I really enjoyed making this one, I wasfantazia fb size given freedom and all the author requested that was there was a hint of mystery, a bit fairy-tail-ish. I hope you think I accomplished that, the author is pleased and the book is soonto be released.

Don’t forget if you’re looking for a cover artist and your budget is tight, then you should be coming to see me. I am probably one of the lowest cover artists around at only $20 for a manipulation with some painting….and $100 for a painted cover.

You can contact me via my Facebook page, Mirishka’s Artwork

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

